skip to main content

Custom Page 

Snow Day Alternative Method of Instruction (AMI)

1. The Last Sharp (#) is ALWAYS "Ti"

2. The Last Flat (b) is ALWAYS "Fa"

3. If you "C" no Sharps (#) and if you "C" no Flats (b), then "C" is "Do"

 

Note moves up, move to the right

S  L  T  D  R  M  F  S  L  T  D  R  M  F  S

Note move down, move to the left

 

To complete these assignments, there are several different options you can use:

1. Print off the PDF, fill out the solfege, take a picture of the completed assignment and email it to me.

2. Write the solfege on a different piece of paper by each line, take a picture of the completed assignment and email it to me.

3. Type the solfege in a Word doc/Google doc by each line and email it to me.

 

10th, 11th and 12th grade choir:

Day 2Assigned for Tuesday, March 17

Day 3Assigned for Wednesday, March 18

Day 4Assigned for Thursday, March 19

Day 5Assigned for Friday, March 20

Day 6Assigned for Tuesday, March 31

Day 7Assigned for Thursday, April 2

Day 8Assigned for Monday, April 6

Day 9Assigned for Wednesday, April 8

Day 10Assigned for Monday, April 13

Day 11: Assigned for Wednesday, April 15

Day 12: Assigned for WEEK of Monday, April 20-Thursday, April 23

Day 13: Assigned for WEEK of Monday, April 27-Thursday, April 30

Day 14: Assigned for WEEK of Monday, May 4-Thursday, May 7